

## **COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS**

## Audit Committee Minutes Hubbs Administration Building – 6:00 PM Thursday, May 11, 2023

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman, Ms. Susan Hermer, Mr. Gus Hueber, Mr. Justin Varughese, Mr. Anthony Castaldo, Mr. Randolph DeYulio, Dr. Jordan F. Cox, Mrs. Laura A. Newman, Mr. Matthew Neuschwender; Mr. Scott Oshrin, Mr. Timothy Russo (non-voting)

I. Welcome

II. MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:

Time: 6:04 pm

Motion made by: <u>Steven Hartman</u>

Seconded by: Gus Hueber

Vote: 9-0

III. Internal Audit Planning

IV. MOTION TO ADJOURN:

Time: <u>6:23 pm</u>

Motion made by: <u>Justin Varughese</u>

Seconded by: <u>Sue Hermer</u>

Vote: 9-0